There is always something up at Fine Wines SG. Our events calendar is scheduled with fun and unique wine events to wines! Whether you’re a dedicated wine connoisseur or just want to learn a bit more about wine, Fine Wines SG offer a truly unique wine tasting experience. Our wine events hosted at  CT Hub 2 (Lavender Street), just 5 mins walk from Bendemeer MRT.

WINE CLASSES

Introduction To Champagnes Class

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 17 Oct 2019 (Thu)

Introduction To French Wines Class

A Beginner’s Guide To Appreciating Wines and more…

Dates: 23 Oct 2019 (Wed)

Introduction To Whisky Class

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 24 Oct 2019 (Thur)

Introduction To Burgundy Class

Highly Recommended For Beginners & Pinot Noir/Chardonnay Lovers

Dates: 31 Oct 2019 (Thurs)

Introduction To Bordeaux Wine Class

Highly Recommended For Beginners & Merlot/Cabernet Sauvignon Lovers

Dates: 7 Nov 2019 (Thurs)

Introduction To Italian Wines Class

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 14 Nov 2019 (Thurs)

WINE CERTIFICATION COURSES

wset-wine-course-textbook

Singapore WSET Level 1 Certification

Dates: 24 Nov 2019 (Sun)

Singapore WSET Level 2 Certification

Dates: 27,28 Oct 2019 (Sun, Mon – Public holiday)

GRAND CRU TASTING

White Burgundy Tasting Featuring Vincent Dauvissat, Fontaine Gagnard and more!

Dates: 5 Oct (Sat)

Bordeaux Grand Cru Classe Tasting – Cos d’Estournel Vertical

Dates: 19 Oct 2019 (Sat)

WINE DINNERS

Monthly BYOB Dinner Meetup

Dates: 11th Sept 2019 (Wed)

1985 Bordeaux Tasting With Bok

Dates: 1 April (Sat)

0

Start typing and press Enter to search