There is always something up at Fine Wines SG. Our events calendar is scheduled with fun and unique wine events to wines! Whether you’re a dedicated wine connoisseur or just want to learn a bit more about wine, Fine Wines SG offer a truly unique wine tasting experience. Our wine events hosted at  CT Hub 2 (Lavender Street), just 5 mins walk from Bendemeer MRT.

WINE CLASSES

wine-appreciation-ultimate

Ultimate Wine Mastery Course

Turn Into A Wine Expert In One Day!

Dates: 1 Aug 2020 (Sat)

Introduction To Italian Wines Class
(Virtual / Onsite)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 9 July 2020 (Thurs)

Introduction To Whisky Class
(Virtual Live Class)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 15 July (Wed)

Introduction To French Wines Class
(Virtual / Onsite)

A Beginner’s Guide To Appreciating Wines and more…

Dates: 18 July 2020 (Sat)

Introduction To Burgundy Class
(Virtual / Onsite)

Highly Recommended For Beginners & Pinot Noir/Chardonnay Lovers

Dates: 25 July 2020 (Sat)

Introduction To Spanish Wines Class
(Virtual / Onsite)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 30 July 2020 (Thurs)

Introduction To Bordeaux Wines Class
(Virtual / Onsite)

Highly Recommended For Beginners & Merlot/Cabernet Sauvignon Lovers

Dates: 8 Aug 2020 (Sat)

Introduction To Champagnes Class
(Virtual / Onsite)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 25 June 2020 (Thu)

wset-wine-course-textbook

Singapore WSET Level 1 Certification

Dates: 7 Mar 2020 (Sat)

Singapore WSET Level 2 Certification

Dates: 8, 9 Feb 2019 (Sat, Sun)

GRAND CRU TASTING

Grand Cru Discovery Pack

Check out our grand cru wines line up for you every week!

The Great Italian Tasting

Dates: 30 May 2020 (Sat)

WINE GATHERINGS

Chateau Palmer Wine Dinner

Date: Coming Soon in 2020

Blind Tasting Club

Date: 31 May 2020 (Sun)

Monthly BYOB Dinner Meetup

7 July 2020

1985 Bordeaux Tasting With Bok

Dates: 1 April (Sat)

0

Start typing and press Enter to search