There is always something up at Fine Wines SG. Our events calendar is scheduled with fun and unique wine events to wines! Whether you’re a dedicated wine connoisseur or just want to learn a bit more about wine, Fine Wines SG offer a truly unique wine tasting experience. Our wine events hosted at  CT Hub 2 (Lavender Street), just 5 mins walk from Bendemeer MRT.

WINE CLASSES

Introduction To Champagnes Class
(Onsite)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 24 Sept 2020 (Thu)

Introduction To Burgundy Class
(Onsite / Virtual Live Class)

Highly Recommended For Beginners & Pinot Noir/Chardonnay Lovers

Dates: 26 Sept 2020 (Sat)

Introduction To Spanish Wines Class
(Onsite / Virtual Live Class)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 30 Sept 2020 (Wed)

Introduction To Bordeaux Wines Class
(Onsite / Virtual Live Class)

Highly Recommended For Beginners & Merlot/Cabernet Sauvignon Lovers

Dates: 1 Oct 2020 (Thurs)

Introduction To French Wines Class
(Onsite / Virtual Live Class)

A Beginner’s Guide To Appreciating Wines and more…

Dates: 8 Oct 2020 (Thu)

Introduction To Whisky Class
(Onsite / Virtual Live Class)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 14 Oct 2020 (Wed)

Introduction To Italian Wines Class
(Onsite / Virtual Live Class)

Highly Recommended For Beginners

Dates: 22 Oct 2020 (Thu)

WINE CERTIFICATION COURSES

Singapore WSET Level 1 Certification (English)

Dates: 17 Oct 2020 (Sat)

Singapore WSET Level 1 Certification (Japanese)

Dates: 31 Oct (Sat)

Singapore WSET Level 2 Certification

Dates: 28 & 29 Nov 2020 (Lesson), 20 Dec 2020 (Exam)

GRAND CRU TASTING

Grand Cru Discovery Pack

Check out our Grand Cru wines lined up for you every Saturday!

The Great Italian Tasting

Dates: 30 May 2020 (Sat)

WINE GATHERINGS

Chateau Palmer Wine Dinner

Date: Coming Soon in 2020

Blind Tasting Club

Date: 31 May 2020 (Sun)

Monthly BYOB Dinner Meetup

12 Aug 2020 (Tues)

1985 Bordeaux Tasting With Bok

Dates: 1 April (Sat)

0

Start typing and press Enter to search